Pretty much amazing

Well hello!  Sorry for my week long absence!  Surprise, surprise…Clint has taken priority over the blog since returning from the boat.  🙂

He’s been home for just about one week now and let me tell you… it’s pretty much amazing.  I can’t even begin to explain how great it is to be able to hold his hand, slap him away when he is being annoying (like right now as I try to write this), give him big hugs and kisses, make dinner with him…the list goes on.  Going back to the post I wrote a little while back, you really appreciate those little things after some time apart.

He leaves for another trip soon which is a total bummer…but luckily not the boat this time.  All I can do is just soak up this limited time we have together before I have to say goodbye again.  

On a side note, I GET MARRIED IN 50 DAYS!  Holy moly! 🙂  Well time for bed, night!

 

 

One thought on “Pretty much amazing

  1. Yay! I am so happy for you guys being able to spend some together…and consecutive days at that! I hope you enjoy the rest of the week 🙂 Oh and if he is not going to be on the boat, does that mean you will get to talk to him on the phone and stuff?

Leave a Reply

