6 pounds? See ya later!

Ok, SUPER quick post before I finally head to bed…

I just completed the AdvoCare 24-Day Challenge and wanted to share my results!  I said goodbye to 6 pounds, 4 of which we calculated to be straight fat.  Likewise, my body fat percentage dropped 1.5% and my total measurements also went down by 5 inches!  For 24 days, I’d say that’s pretty darn good – and hopefully just the beginning!  I feel GREAT and have developed some fantastic, healthy habits that I intend to stick with.

Today was a free day so I indulged myself with Panera, a couple pints of beer, and cajun tater tots – but tomorrow is back to healthy eating!  I’m even going to do a double workout!  Run after work, followed by hot yoga in the evening.

Yay me!

 

Leave a Reply

