the end is in sight!!!!!

 

*sigh*

Today the USS Carl Vinson officially arrived in the good ole US of A.  Clint finally called around 8:45pm, and I can’t even begin to describe the feeling of joy that came over me when I saw his picture and phone # pop up on caller ID!  He is almost home!  I can call him!  I can text him!  Soon I will be back in his arms, and won’t be that “married yet single lady” anymore!  Ahhh… the end is in sight! 

I hope this next little while FLIES by!!  I’m starting to get so impatient!  Hurry up, hurry up, hurry up!

Leave a Reply

